Approaching the Square


That would be Dundas Square in downtown Toronto. This photo was taken in Dundas just west of Church St. on a beautiful Sunday afternoon.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Approaching the Square

  1. lynnwiles says:

    Is that the leaning tower of Pisa I see?
    I have to comment on the two above as well. The going to walmart video reminded me of why I don’t shop there and I bet those leggings are hot (literally) and that you had fun writing your list.

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… Not quite. It’s more like my lens distorting when shooting wide open. Wide angle lenses do that. 🙂 Yeah, I don’t get to Walmart much myself. I don’t care, it’s just that I don’t like the huge lineups.

Comments are closed.