Where to hide the leftover ductwork


After building the Rosemont they couldn’t decide what to do with the leftover sheet metal from the ductwork and the carpets weren’t down yet so they couldn’t sweep it under them. That’s when someone came up with a bright idea! Joking aside, I actually like this entrance. Very creative. Hope you like it too. Don’t mind the cyclist. 🙂

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where to hide the leftover ductwork

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Man, I LOVE things like this! That is a fabulous art piece! (Could do without the dude in the front. 😦 )

    • davecandoit says:

      See, me I like the dude and might not have shot it if he hadn’t been right there as I walked by. I think he adds perspective and contrast. Of course your mileage may vary. 😉 Thanks Tracy.

Comments are closed.