Mumma Mia, why it’s little Tia!


Here’s another photo of my friend’s little girl at her three year young birthday party. She’s a doll, I tell ya. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Portrait Photography, Scarborough and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mumma Mia, why it’s little Tia!

  1. aswirly says:

    She is waaay too cute. And a great portrait too!!

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Awwwww, you really can’t lose with all this cuteness! 🙂

  3. Mauro Metallo says:

    Very nice portrait, Dave.
    Lovely subject and impeccable execution.
    And, yes… It’s about time we meet up and give our cameras a stretch!
    Just today my little rangefinder asked me: “But… Isn’t the gigantor coming out animore? (Forgive her: She thinks all modern DSLR are gigantors…).
    So I had to reassure her I was going to call you soon!

  4. lynnwiles says:

    You do have a talent for b&w children’s portraiture – this and the young man on the previous page are quite stunning.

Comments are closed.