And for my next trick


Saw this cyclist doing some serious breaking on the boardwalk a couple of weeks back and thought it would make a neat photo. More of a snapshot, really, but it’s Monday so I’m aloud to slack off a bit.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to And for my next trick

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Along with the girl in the red shirt (oh, and the tattoo), you could be developing a series! 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Hmmm… it’s funny that this time around you made no suggestion of what I might have been actually shooting. 🙂 I wonder what you would have said had this been a hot girl in a thong performing this trick? 🙂

      • milkayphoto says:

        I didn’t want to, um, question, your, um, preference…

        Trust me – I was tempted!!!! (You had stated you like things a bit more bootilicious so if he HAD been, you betcha I would have been FORCED to point it out!!)

  2. davecandoit says:

    Ewww…. 🙂
    Trust me, I definitely don’t swing that way. The lack of an Adam’s Apple is high on my list of dating prerequisites. Not that there’s anything wrong with that. 🙂

  3. chesshirecat says:

    Whew, sure glad everything stayed where it belonged…never could figure out why people would find and extra slit in their jeans reassuring or “cool”. But I never thought I would be this old either.! I like the shot…

Comments are closed.