Tattoo You!


Saw this girl walking in front of me near Union Station in downtown Toronto and thought her tat’ would make a neat photo (although I’m not big on tats on women). I was carrying my camera in one hand and simply pointed it at her and snapped the shot without having a clue to what I might catch. For guesstimate aiming I think it came out not bad. I’ve taken a few shots like this, actually. It’s fun to see how they’ll come out. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tattoo You!

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Yeah, yeah. You noticed her tat… riiiiiiight… 😉

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… the polite thing would be not to point that out. 🙂

      No, really, it’s not what you think… I like ’em a bit more bootalicious. 🙂

      • milkayphoto says:

        Ha! I suppose you are right but I couldn’t resist!!! And, if it weren’t for the image title, the tat is probably the last thing I’d have noticed.

        Thank goodness hubby does too… 😉

  2. davecandoit says:

    I sometimes think women gawk at other women’s “parts” more than men do. 🙂

    Now I’m glad I didn’t call it, “Check out that hot red t-shirt…” We are talking about her t-shirt, aren’t we?

  3. Well…I did not notice the tatoo first. That’s all I am going to say. 😉

Comments are closed.