Meow


This little sweetie wasn’t sure what to make of my camera as he approached for a little back rub. I got a couple of photos of him but like this one best.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Meow

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Awwwww, you made a furry friend! Such a sweet face with just a hint of uncertainty in those green eyes. I love kitty’s! 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Tracy. I’m a big fan of cats too. Had a purdy little white one show up at my back door yesterday morn at breakfast. Gave him a little pettin’ then went back to my coffee and newspaper.

  2. chesshirecat says:

    I do too. The shading and the light blend so well…the cat’s expression is trusting though questioning, and his step appears tentative. The shading allows a soft quality to the animal’s coat…deliquesce ….

  3. y says:

    wow, that’s like a little tiger-let! (smile) look at those legs!

Comments are closed.