Ballerina riding big tiger


In this photo we were just having some fun with the old cat yesterday. I have to admit, Barbie’s pretty fearless.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Scarborough and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ballerina riding big tiger

  1. aswirly says:

    Um….Dave, you uh…. have a barbie? hmmm
    Hehehe, this is totally fun and awesome. Poor kitty! Despite the tiger’s comfy pose, it’s ears give away the slight annoyance. I LOVE it. Cats are so great!

    • davecandoit says:

      Come on now, Amber; to suggest that that is my Barbie! I’m insulted. And here I thought you knew me. I would never treat my Barbie in such a manner. 🙂 Did you happen to see my poem called GI Joe? It’s under the “creative writing” tab.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Fabulous composition there Dave. Thanks for the grin.

Comments are closed.