Daily Archives: June 4, 2010

Vespa Rules!


I think these little scooters are very photogenic. I caught this one on a side street off of Yonge St. near Richmond St. in downtown Toronto. Hope you like it. Advertisements

Posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Wanna see the other train over there?


Here’s a photo of Dad showing his boy around all the old trains. This is another photo from the roundhouse down near the CN Tower in Toronto.

Posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Doin’ a load or two


This photo comes from my Little India outing two weeks back. I seem to be attracted to Laundromats. Can’t really say why. I think I like the busyness of the place and all the lines and such and the repetitiveness … Continue reading

Posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,