Yeah, uh, I’m in my office!


I watched this guy having a relaxing phone conversation while sitting at Dundas Square a while back. It seemed sort of surreal since he was sitting all alone with nothing but concrete for company. I thought it would make a funny photo.

ANNIVERSARY ANNOUNCEMENT: I forgot to mention that June 1st was my blog’s one year anniversary! Wow! Honestly, I never thought when I posted my first photo here that it would lead to a whole new hobby for me, and a new camera. Thanks everyone for your participation and support and kind words.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yeah, uh, I’m in my office!

  1. Yeah, he’s playing hookie. 😉 Looks like a great day to do so, too.

Comments are closed.