Gettin’ Air!


I suppose it’s not fair of my to only post a photo of Mike the skateboarder in mid wipe out. Here’s one of him in mid air. For the most part he really did quite well. There’s no way I could have done this without breaking my neck.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gettin’ Air!

  1. milkayphoto says:

    I always love your angle of perspective on shots like this. The first inclination would be to shoot straight one but this is soooooooo much more interesting!

  2. one of them says:

    thanks again for shooting us your pics are awesome email the rest to my hotmail if you want thats when i can edit them in to our site so thanks

    !!!!

    • davecandoit says:

      You’re welcome again. I already sent a bunch of them to Mike, so I suggest you get him to email them to you for now. These are large files so I can only send them two or three at a time, which takes time, which I don’t have right now. When I find time I’ll send the unedited bunch to you. It won’t be for a while.

Comments are closed.