Wipe out!


During my outing Saturday I came upon these young thrill seekers near the CN Tower doing skateboard jumps off a short wall. One guy, Mike, was doing the jumps, while his buddy filmed the action. I got in there and took a bunch of photos for them, much to their delight. I’ll start with a wipe out, but I’ll be posting one of the money shots in the coming days. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wipe out!

  1. one of the sk8ers says:

    hey if you can send me those pictures well the rest of them that you took i can edit them and you know whenever you want if your around and wanna snap some shots of us skateing u can email me ! thanks so much man for taking the picsit was so cool having a pro snap some! thanks again
    !!!

    • davecandoit says:

      Hey, thank you for permitting me to shoot you guys. I’d be happy to email you all the photos unedited so you can do with them as you like. They are rather large file sizes so I’ll have to send them a couple at a time. You want me to send them to Mike or to your hotmail address? Any time you guys want me to snap some photos of your skateboarding stunts again, just drop me a line. Not sure if you’re aware, but there’s a skateboard park in the beaches. That would make a great location. I’ll leave it with you.

Comments are closed.