Real Squawkers!


EXIF: Ap | F8 | 1/400 s | 250mm | Ev 0.00

I honestly don’t know what all the fuss was about but this guy simply would not shut the f*** up. 🙂 I had my camera set to continuous shooting and AF Servo modes. I was also shooting with my 55-250mm Canon. I zoomed in and fired off about 15 shots of the little squawker. For a lens that cost $250 I think it’s pretty sharp.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Real Squawkers!

  1. milkayphoto says:

    SUCH personality here! LOVE the red in the mouth! Well done, Dave!! 😀

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Very sharp shot – I can almost hear it from here.
    It looks like it already does have lipstick on already.

Comments are closed.