Union Station, Toronto


I shot this photo with my point & shoot back in the winter. This is at Union Station on Front St. in downtown Toronto. The shutter speed was too slow for hand holding but I didn’t have any control over that. I still like how it came out. Looks old and wartime European, almost.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Union Station, Toronto

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Your ‘wartime European’ description is spot on. Well, except for that moden-looking stroller and trash receptacle! LOL!

  2. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Tracy. I did ask them to move the trash can aside and leave the stroller out on the sidewalk for my shot but they wouldn’t even stop to discuss it. 🙂

Comments are closed.