I think I’ll nap through this next trick


I took a handful of photos of this magician downtown a couple of weeks back. The homeless guy behind him was at times very interested in his little show, but I think all the action wore the poor guy out. This was out front of the Eaton Centre, across from Dundas Square in Toronto.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I think I’ll nap through this next trick

  1. aswirly says:

    This cracks me up. How enthusiastic the magician looks while the guy behind him looks so tuckered out. lol. great catch.

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Amber. The guy was totally hyper while the homeless guy napped on and off. I took a bunch of shots, with this one being my fav’.

Comments are closed.