Two Stacks and a Dog


It’s such a cold, damp, grey day here in Toronto I thought I’d start with an appropriate photo. This one was taken on Christmas Day down at the beach on Lake Ontario. Boy that was a miserably cold day too — a bit colder than this one, for sure.

This entry was posted in Panasonic Lz2, Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Two Stacks and a Dog

  1. That dog needs to go over to those stacks and mark his territory. The rocks are too boring for such a task. 🙂

    Dave, I put up a new assignment up on my blog today. Time to give your new dSLR a project to work on. Oh, and if anyone else would like to join in, you’re all welcome to do so.

    • davecandoit says:

      It’s funny you should pop by. I just read through your assignment earlier this morning. I’ll keep it in mind once the weather improves.

      Maybe that dog already did mark the stacks and is on his way back? 🙂

  2. lynnwiles says:

    What are you trying to do to me Dave? Smokestacks, water and a dog all in one shot? I’m going to have to start singing ‘These are a few of my favorite things’

Comments are closed.