Reflection on Blue Glass


I thought this photo would be a waste, but I actually like it. The top of the truck seems to add something to it, in my opinion. Like, there’s an implication of more going on beyond the frame. Anyway, hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reflection on Blue Glass

  1. Sean Kane says:

    I like this. I also like the tones of the sky behind the building. I do wish I could see just a bit of the truck’s cab, but the light reflection in the trailer is sweet.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Sean. Yeah, more truck would have worked well, especially if the cab happened to be red.

  3. Artswebshow says:

    excellent shot dave

Comments are closed.