Kitchen Demo


Here’s another photo of my friend’s house, which is under major construction. That stripped wall divides the old kitchen and dinning room and will soon be replaced with a large kitchen island. The project’s taking up far more of my time than anticipated, but at least my buddy’s been throwing some money my way.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kitchen Demo

  1. I’m good at demolition. It’s the putting things back together part that evades me.

    • davecandoit says:

      Hey, I’m not that good at either, but I’m great at keeping a project on track and on budget, and keeping the various stakeholders focused on what’s important. It seems that those skills and a quarter will get you a half cup of coffee her in Toronto. 😉

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Home repairs make me shudder, but it’s a great photo Dave.

  3. aswirly says:

    Oooh what a mega remodel. I bet it’ll be gorgeous when done! That’s a rockin selective color treatment btw.

Comments are closed.