Face Bench Sculptures


Some artist created these “face” benches downtown for people to sit on. Very attractive. This is down in the financial district or Toronto. I’d actually come up with a name for this shot that was rather, um, “adult” but just couldn’t bring myself to use it. 🙂

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Face Bench Sculptures

  1. Mauro Metallo says:

    Interesting subject, no doubt, but I like this shot especially for the way it is framed.
    Well done, Dave!

  2. aswirly says:

    I think I can imagine the rejected title. Now I’m giggling to myself uncontrollably. hehehe… Well, um…they are very…interesting benches to say the least. And I like the way you shot the scene tilted.

  3. lynnwiles says:

    To me it looks like a collage with paper faces cut up and out and put on a city street scene. Very interesting benches and photograph.

  4. LOL, that’s downright filthy…just kidding, awesome shot Dave.

Comments are closed.