BCE Place Fountain


Here’s a photo of the fountain at the BCE (Brookfield) Place. This was taken near the end of the day in the winter, as the daylight diminished to dusk.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BCE Place Fountain

  1. Jan Smith says:

    Beautiful fountain. I love the header photo!!!!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Jan, and thanks for noticing the header shot. I took that on my first night outing with my tripod and p & s camera last fall, during the Heritage Lighting Festival here in Toronto. I’m slowly amassing a number of custom headers that I’ll be interchanging from time to time.

  2. Artswebshow says:

    wow. awesome new look.
    I really like this particular pic.
    Nicely captured

Comments are closed.