Downtown Truck


This photo was taken on Yonge St. at Dundas Square in downtown Toronto. Not even really sure what motivated me to snap it. The truck was racing past and it was so big and I just lifted the camera and snapped it. Although I liked the photo I really didn’t think it was worthy of posting. But this morning I started playing around with it in ACDSee and got it looking somewhat presentable. Sort of turned a mundane shot into something more interesting and visually appealing, I think. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Downtown Truck

  1. Movement and something moody going on for me…I like.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    I have to agree with you Dave, I’m pretty anti-manipulated color, but I do think it works very well in this one, gives it a surreal feeling.

Comments are closed.