Church in Sepia


This photo dates back to my point & shoot, taken at some point in the winter. It’s the church behind the Eaton Centre. I think it’s called Trinity Church but it won’t come as a surprise if someone corrects me.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Church in Sepia

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I like your new theme, your new header, and this photo.

  2. Love your new digs Dave. Oh, I like the photo alot as well. Weel done twice.

  3. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Lynn and Bob. I needed a change.

  4. milkayphoto says:

    Nice photo. Needs a bird. 😀

  5. davecandoit says:

    LOL… No, not at all. I just enjoy giving you a hard time. 🙂

    You’re right about that shot. A couple of pigeons in flight would have been the cat’s meow. Maybe next time.

  6. Love that church.. great shot mate!

Comments are closed.