Bata Shoe Museum in B & W


As you can see, I’ve switched up my blog theme. Not really sure why, just needed a change. All the links, including the blogroll, are now located at the bottom in the footer area, which makes for a cleaner looking blog, I think. This theme also allows for drop down menus, which is a nice feature for my creative writing. Hope you like it. Let me know what you think.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bata Shoe Museum in B & W

  1. milkayphoto says:

    You’ve got some really cool modern buildings in Toronto! I like the b/w AND the new theme. The new look is sort of a lighter, happier Dave! 😀 Even your banner image is colorful and sunny (tho, I did like the pink flower you recently had). Change is good! 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Tracy. We’re lucky here in Toronto to have such neat buildings, but I guess every large city has its fair share of interesting architecture. Glad you like the new theme. The header image is the stock one that comes with the theme, but I plan to upload one of my own later today or tonight.

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Top notch architectural, as expected from you, Dave.
    I really like your new blog theme. Well done!

Comments are closed.