Take me to your leader


I wonder if the person or people who designed the front end of the scooter in this photograph were trying to create an alien life form. To me it certainly looks like something not from this world.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Take me to your leader

  1. milkayphoto says:

    LOL! Looks like a praying mantis to me but alien life form works too! 🙂

  2. davecandoit says:

    Hmmm… Point taken. Or maybe the maker of this thing will see my blog and immediately change the name and give me a cheque for $5,000 for coming up with it. 🙂

  3. Jan Smith says:

    I love it. I’m always looking for ‘faces’ in everything. I had the thought that a book of these types of photos would be cool until I saw one that someone had already done at the bookstore not long ago. Oh well, my ideas always get done before I can do them. (as if I would actually DO something about any of the ideas that pop into my head. 🙂 )

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Looks like an evil insect delighted that it’s next catch is walking up to it.

  5. aswirly says:

    Haha, awesome!!

Comments are closed.