Bus Terminal


Here’s a photo of the bus terminal at Bay St. & Dundas St. This was taken Wednesday during my afternoon photo outing with Mauro.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bus Terminal

  1. lynnwiles says:

    and then you posted a bus station, when I was writing about YB’s bus route.

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Soooo, the dynamic duo is back in action, eh? 😉

    Nice to see you are gettin’ the hang of your new toy. Interesting shot here, but I would like to see a little more point of interest. Where’s the cool dude in like the red suit that you always seem to get?? Or the hot chick who couldn’t care less that you are there with camera? Or the homeless person? Huh? HUH? 🙂

  3. Mauro Metallo says:

    Beautiful photograph, nicely presented.
    I like the lighting and the clever use of the wide angle lens.
    Well done!

  4. davecandoit says:

    Tracy said: “LOL! Figured that would get your attention…;-)”

    Yep, if you ever want me to stop what I’m doing just mention hot chick and I’ll drop everything. 🙂

Comments are closed.