Loft Condos on Dundas East


Here’s a photo of an old factory converted to loft style condos. It’s on Dundas St. E. near Jarvis St. I shot this on Sunday. The sky was just amazing. Made for some nice photos. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Loft Condos on Dundas East

  1. chloe says:

    very interesting building, i like your perspective

    p.s i moved my blog to a new domain 🙂

  2. luc9999 says:

    At first I thought this was a picture of a mirror that you’d photoshoped to make it look like you aren’t in the reflection or pasted a picture onto the mirror to make it look like you weren’t there

  3. luc9999 says:

    oops I think I’ve posted this in the wrong post – what am I doing? :S

Comments are closed.