Lilly in bloom


Photo taken in the botanical greenhouse at Allan Gardens in Toronto.

Good news: I bought another lens, a Canon EFS 55-250mm F/4-5.6 IS lens. It’s not as fast as I wanted but it’ll do for now. I got it off craigslist and it was brand new in the box. I saved $50 plus taxes. Yay! Gotta get a hood for it, though. No shots yet but I’ll be taking it out for a spin soon enough.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lilly in bloom

  1. D says:

    Very pretty! They look just like the flowers you filled my house with last weekend – Thanks again!
    D xo

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you, Diane, but you must be mistaking me with one of your other ex-b-friends. 🙂 (Diane’s my ex but we’re still very close friends)

Comments are closed.