Leggy Wall


This photo was taken down on Front St. near Union Station.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Leggy Wall

  1. Nicely done, I like.

  2. milkayphoto says:

    This is great! Did you have to wait long for the guy to walk by? I mean, really, his arm is extended and everything – how cool is that?

  3. This is a great shot. Perfect timing. 🙂

  4. Excellent timing. I guess this guy wasn’t aware he was going to be run over by a larger than life women in purple high heels. I bet that would have hurt!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Scott. I got lucky. I should have set my camera to continuous firing mode and simply help the shutter down to hedge my bet. I don’t use that feature often enough.

  5. aswirly says:

    Ha, I love this. That painting on the wall is sweeeet

Comments are closed.