Love is this!


This my friends, is LOVE! Mauro and I were down at the St. Lawrence Market snapping away when we came upon these three dogs having a grand old time. The big guy wasn’t doing much running but the two little buggers were making up for it in spades. Man, what a heart-filled, happy site to behold. I snapped a bunch of shots but being new with my camera I wasn’t really dialled up the way I should have been. But I still think the photos really captured the heart of the matter. I love animals and especially dogs and cats.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Love is this!

  1. Noturus says:

    I enjoyed your photos. My dogs love to run, too. Thanks for sharing.

  2. aswirly says:

    Dogs and cats are the best. It’s so heart warming to see them play like this 🙂 THey each have so much personality too. My kitty is yelling at me right now! lol

    • davecandoit says:

      I used to have a cat but she’s passed on now. Broke my heart in two. I cried for a week straight. That was many moons ago. I still think about her often. No more pets for me, though. I just can’t take the heartbreak when they pass on.

Comments are closed.