Love is Love


Yep, you heard it here first, folks. Love is, indeed, love. Or so I’m told. I always thought it was a hole lot of trouble, myself, but what do I know. This bit of graffiti is actually on a window. I took the photo Saturday afternoon while out with Mauro. I think this was on Carlton or Gerrard.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Love is Love

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Well, duh. 😉

    Looks like you simply needed the reminder, Dave! (and hey, I read that love poem you posted awhile back…you’re not immune!)

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… I LOVE Indian food and Sushi, does that count? 🙂 Ooh, and don’t even ask me about Maple Walnut ice cream. We’ve had a torrid love/hate relationship over the years.
      Yeah, I admit it, that blackened lump of coal in my chest has flickered once or twice in my life. But I hear Penicillin clears it right up.

      • milkayphoto says:

        Ha! No, those most certainly do not count! (I don’t even wanna know about the MW ice cream…)

        Eh, skip the penicillin…vodka works better. 😉

  2. davecandoit says:

    I can’t tell you how many times me and my Maple Walnut ice cream have broken up, only to fall back into each other’s arms again. The best part is she doesn’t nag me to put my dirty ice cream bowl in the dishwasher. 🙂

    For the record, we’re not seeing each other at the moment, although I sometimes drive by her isle in the supermarket and pine for her.

  3. kseverny says:

    love s confusion, stress and agony.
    unless its returned.
    lol.
    this is cool

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Great photo – no desire to discuss love tonight, but I do love watching days play – pure unbridled fun above.

  5. I was stuck by the pink zero and it seemed at odds with the ‘Love is Love’ statement. Maybe that’s just me, nice though.

  6. aswirly says:

    I’m puzzled by the message, but then again love is puzzling. lol. Very nice catch!

Comments are closed.