Artery on Saturday


EXIF: Ap | 17mm | F16 | 1/125 s | ISO 100 | -1.00 eV

This photo of the Don Valley Parkway was taken yesterday afternoon from the Gerrard St. bridge looking north. Clearly, I was attracted to the nice straight lines. I took a handful of shots until I caught the right traffic pattern. Well, I could have waited longer until something really interesting came along like a pair of 18-wheelers, but Mauro and I were in a hurry to get back. This was taken at the end of our outing.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artery on Saturday

  1. teo says:

    I love it how the cars almost make a row, just the black one was a little bit too fast 🙂

Comments are closed.