34 Pawnshop Cameras


This photo was taken on Queen St. E. just east of Church St., across from Henry’s Camera store.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 34 Pawnshop Cameras

  1. john says:

    I have passed these stores for years and have often wondered why most of these cameras are displayed. Other than perhaps the odd lens, who other than a movie set person would buy this stuff?
    Can you imagine the amount of dust in them?

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Great photo and reminds me that I’ve been wanting to photograph my collection of old cameras… 🙂

  3. oH I’ve died and gone to old camera heaven! OH DAVEY! I want to play with all those lovely TOYS!!!!! O my goosh. LOL–you tempting tempting devil! You’re as bad as Kokot with his photos of wonderful FOOD that can be seen but not eaten. EEEEgads.
    Tell me you PLAYED with these babies….o please….!

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… You are TOO funny. 🙂 🙂 🙂
      No, unfortunately, we didn’t get a chance to handle the goods. It was like looking at the Massey’s Christmas window display in December. 🙂

Comments are closed.