310 GINO


EXIF – Ap | 50mm | F16 | 1/125 s | ISO 200 | 0.00 eV

Lady: “I’m just saying, I don’t think it could have been that big, is all.”

Man: “I’m TELLING you, the fish was THIS BIG, really!”

I took this photo down at Church St. and Queen St. E. across from Henry’s Camera. These people are standing about 20 feet away from the pawn shop that sported all the old cameras in the storefront window.

This entry was posted in Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 310 GINO

  1. y says:

    (laughing) lovely conversation!

  2. davecandoit says:

    Probably something like, “You are NOT going to believe the morning I’ve had! I lost THIS much money on the market and it’s not even noon!!!” 🙂

  3. milkayphoto says:

    LOL! Thanks for the laugh this morning! It SO looks like THAT is the conversation!! Great composition, too. 🙂

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Another photo that has that old time feel. Wonder how it looks it B&W? i do like the colors though and your dialog

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks. I did try it as a black and white but found there wasn’t enough contrast to make it interesting for me, although with a crop I’m sure I could have gotten something out of it.

Comments are closed.