La SENZA


This photo was taken at Queen St. E. and Victoria St. in downtown Toronto. I thought the bag hanging on the tree was queer, but when I realized this young lady was about to walk into the frame I waited and snapped the photo as she passed. I’m hoping to get out today to shoot with my new camera. Unfortunately I spent yesterday sitting on my buddy’s back deck drinking beers and barbecuing and ended up with a nice sun burn. The sunburn is the unfortunate part, not the drinking and eating. And I also seem to be fighting a cold. It hasn’t really got me yet but it’s there in the background trying. Personally, I blame the government. 🙂

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Canon EOS T2i / 550D, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to La SENZA

  1. Mauro Metallo says:

    Sureal, well seen and composed. Inspirational.
    One of your best.

  2. Nice shot, and yes, you should blame the government. 😉

Comments are closed.