Win a trip to…


I saw this guy waiting in a doorway at the corner of Spadina Ave. & Queen St. W. and figured he’d make a good subject. I guess I was about 15 to 20 feet away, standing with a crowd of people waiting for the light. He didn’t notice me when I turned and zoomed in to catch this photo. This was taken with my point & shoot.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Win a trip to…

  1. I bet that’s an old sign and the city was Vancouver. Street scenes look cool in non-color.

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Very nice “street portrait”.
    Lovely for suject, expression, composition and tones.
    Well done, Dave!

  3. Jan Smith says:

    I LIKE….well done.

Comments are closed.