Daily Archives: March 31, 2010

Loong Alley Waay Down


This photo was taken a while back from the roof deck of a parking garage in downtown Toronto. Advertisements

Posted in Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tracks to Toronto


This photo was taken near Cherry St. in downtown Toronto. These abandoned (I think they’re abandoned) train tracks are located under the Gardiner Expressway. I like how the curve of the expressway leads you to the downtown core in the … Continue reading

Posted in Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Win a trip to…


I saw this guy waiting in a doorway at the corner of Spadina Ave. & Queen St. W. and figured he’d make a good subject. I guess I was about 15 to 20 feet away, standing with a crowd of … Continue reading

Posted in Black & White Photography, Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments