Reflecting on 21 Stories of Glass


This building is near the Eaton Centre in downtown Toronto. I was attracted to all that glass and reflections. I think the photo came out pretty good. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Reflecting on 21 Stories of Glass

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Great shot, Dave! And, I love the image title, tho it probably could be shortened to simply “Stories of Glass” (which is a neat play on words).

  2. Camilla says:

    My first thought: OH Lord! This is so tall, I imagine you get dizzy when you stand right next to it looking up!

    I can’t really tell what’s reflection and what’s the building, but I like that. It’s cool.

  3. aswirly says:

    Fantastic!

Comments are closed.