I don’t know, I got this bad feeling I’m forgetting something


Saw this on the beach (obviously). In actuality, the girls on the pier have nothing to do with the stroller on the sand. The baby that goes with that stroller (all Canadian strollers are sold with babies already in them) is safely playing with its mother to the right of the shot. The shot was taken at the beaches in east Toronto. I think this is the Balsam Pier. I used to night fish for smelt off that pier as a kid. Back then it was okay to have fires on the beach. That would have made a great night shot. Happy Saturday everyone!

This entry was posted in Panasonic Lz2, Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I don’t know, I got this bad feeling I’m forgetting something

  1. adrusjala says:

    many perceptions from your photograph. I like how you tell a story with this photograph.great moments…good photograph

  2. lynnwiles says:

    I love your sense of humor Dave.

  3. chesshirecat says:

    How amusing! Thanks for the grin today. I’ve had a bit of a stressful day…even though I rode the bike (I rode with a group for the first time in many years) I wonder why I just don’t remember I don’t like groups? LOL I’m so happy to see this photo!

Comments are closed.