Get your tongue out of my mouth!


Here’s a photo of young love at work. Clearly they weren’t nearly as interested in the sunset as I was. Personally, I find sunsets a lot less troublesome than relationships. And they don’t talk back or tell you to pick up your socks. 🙂 The photo was taken a couple of weeks back at Bluffers Park in Scarborough (east Toronto).

This entry was posted in Panasonic Lz2, Scarborough, Sunsets, Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Get your tongue out of my mouth!

  1. Desiree says:

    I love the lighting. you captured beauty right here

  2. There are a lot of stories you can pull from this photo. Nice light and composition, Dave.

  3. uncoveringyou says:

    i absolutely LOVE this shot…the lighting and composition..not to mention the title lol.
    I agree – sunsets are much less troublesome…gimme a beautiful sunset ANY day 🙂

Comments are closed.