Living in the sky


This photo was taken a few weeks back in downtown Toronto. I was attracted one again to how the light played on the building. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Panasonic Lz2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Living in the sky

  1. kseverny says:

    it must be great being surrounded by these awesome views

    • davecandoit says:

      It’s nothing compared to the views you must have in London. If I ever visit I’d go on that London Eye ferris wheel on the Thames and snap photos of the House of Parliament on the other side of the river, or maybe take the river cruise off the Waterloo Pier. I’m sure there’s tons to see and photograph. I’d also take the Jack The Ripper tour that wraps up at The Ten Bells pub on Commercial St. in London’s Whitechapel district.

  2. aswirly says:

    The light is cool. I bet the view from the top must be grand.

  3. lesliepaints says:

    Wonderful. Absolutely “dizzying”.

Comments are closed.