Colourful Pipes


Here’s another photo from The Brickworks in Toronto.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Colourful Pipes

  1. lesliepaints says:

    Very cool to have captured this on Dave. I like the color and even the shapes lined up in a row.

  2. y says:

    oh my, oh my, oh my…/me swoons.. (smile)

  3. uncoveringyou says:

    only YOU could make pipes look good lol
    great shot xo

  4. kseverny says:

    Colourful indeed,
    i like how you make these often unpleasant subjects turn out to look interesting

  5. lynnwiles says:

    Are you going to take your new camera on a trip to the brickworks for it’s maiden voyage?

  6. davecandoit says:

    Thanks so much, everyone! 🙂
    Lynn: I don’t know where I’m going to take my new camera for her maiden voyage. I’m supposed to pick it up tomorrow and to tell you the truth I’m very nervous about it. Part of me wants to buy a point & shoot instead (Panasonic LX3) and wait until Nikon releases the replacement for the D90 in a few months. I’m also nervous about the learning curve, even though I’ve been doing a lot of reading and research. I’ll probably stick to my plan of buying one tomorrow, but I’m honestly not feeling 100% sure.

  7. milkayphoto says:

    Cool color, lines and textures. Congrats on the new camera – you’ll do just fine, you’ll see! 🙂

Comments are closed.