I SEE you…


This photo was shot from the roof deck of an open parking garage in downtown Toronto. Can’t recall for sure but I think it was on Richmond St. at Victoria St. While Mauro was off shooting other things from this vantage point I waited patiently for someone to walk into the shot so you could get some idea of just how high and far away I was. It was my luck that the person happened to be wearing a bright red jacket.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I SEE you…

  1. Damn great LUCK indeed. That red ‘makes’ the photo.
    Hi, lazy one.

  2. red shirt dude: you’re a STAR. nice shot dave!

  3. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Otto and 47WB. 🙂

  4. lesliepaints says:

    Fascinating. It is not only the red, but that green and the half circle window off-setting everything rectangular. WOW!

  5. lynnwiles says:

    Nice one Dave. How long did you have to wait for the right person to line up so perfectly?

  6. milkayphoto says:

    I agree – that figure adds the finishing touch! Excellent composition!

  7. aswirly says:

    Awesome!

Comments are closed.