So hip it hurts!


This photo comes from Queen St. W. in downtown Toronto a couple of weeks back. Hope you like it. It’s another beautiful day in Toronto. Yesterday was +15 C and sunny — patio weather. Today’s going to be about the same. Yay! Except I’ve got a dentist appt. this morning. Booo… 🙂

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to So hip it hurts!

  1. chesshirecat says:

    Dave, my dental appointment was yesterday. Today feels like a patio day coming on….(for me!) Have a great experience at the dental office…and be well,

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Is the ‘so hip it hurts’ sign referring to you Dave?

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… Um, somehow I highly doubt it. 🙂

      On another note, Lynn, it looks like I’m almost certain about buying a Canon T2i within the next week. I’ve found a great deal on one and I’m now agonizing over a lens. I can afford the Tameron 17-50mm F/2.8 but I really want the Canon 17-55mm F/2.8, which is super sharp. Here in Toronto the Tameron is $529 whereas the Canon is $1,200. You can see my dilemma. The extra $700 could go towards a second, nice wide angle lens instead.

  3. Mauro Metallo says:

    Lovely B/W! Nice tones and light.

  4. aswirly says:

    What neat comp. I really like this

Comments are closed.