23 Rusty Spikes


Here’s another photo from the Brickworks. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 23 Rusty Spikes

  1. Mauro Metallo says:

    Beautiful Dave! Original for subject and framing.
    I would like to see a B/W version, although the color one is already very well conceived.
    Bravo!

  2. chesshirecat says:

    I do like it. Nice…

  3. milkayphoto says:

    LOVE it!! They look GIGANTIC! What a cool companion shot to the lightswitch!

  4. davecandoit says:

    Thanks everyone. I’m really pleased with it. It also looks nice in b & w.

  5. lynnwiles says:

    I am sure it’s no surprise to you, but I really really like this one.

  6. uncoveringyou says:

    Dave…with the nicer weather, I’m not here as much, but I have to say you are SO good with composing your shots…You take ordinary scenes…things most of us would miss and create an incredible new view for us to enjoy. I really enjoy looking at your work! 🙂
    :):)

Comments are closed.