Trump Tower, Toronto


Here’s a photo from a couple of weekends ago, I think. This is the new Trump Tower under construction in Toronto. It’s going to be one ostentatious building, as you can imagine. I hear The Plaza in NY is supposed to be quite the hotel so I wouldn’t expect much less in Toronto. Anyway, hope you like it. If you’ve followed my blog for a while, you might recall I took a photo of this crane at night during my first official night outing. Click here to see it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Industrial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trump Tower, Toronto

  1. Jan Smith says:

    That’s funny….I just posted a Trump Tower Photo as well yesterday that I took on my last New York Trip. I like the composition of this.

Comments are closed.