Canada Malting Co Silos


First, some good news. I spent the day out shooting with Mauro, expecting to see disappointing smudges throughout my collection of shots upon downloading them to the computer. To my surprise, the smudges show up in only the odd photo. Most appear to be smudge free. Not sure why. Don’t really care. I’ll be buying a new camera within the next week or two.

As for this photo, it’s from today’s outing. The Canadian Malting Company silos are located on the waterfront in Toronto — hence the water in the shot. As you can see, it’s smudge free. Yay! Anyway, I’ve got a ton of photos to edit from this weekend. And a ton more from the previous few weekends. Sucks to be me right now. Plus, I’ve got an Oscars celebration to watch.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Canada Malting Co Silos

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I do so love silos – they remind me of home and this is a very nice shot.

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Good to hear that, Dave. However a new camera sounds pretty nice…
    Fine photograph of a fine afternoon.
    Thanks for the company.

Comments are closed.