Thank you for your help!


This guy clearly caught me taking his photo. At the time I had no idea what his cardboard sign said. Now I have no idea what sort of help he’s so thankful for. Happy Weekend!

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank you for your help!

  1. louise says:

    boy, for a lazy one, you sure don’t behave it 😉 but it’s great because I get to see so many interesting Toronto sights!! this is a cool shot 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you, Louise. I guess the blog name is supposed to be ironic, I don’t know. It’s a beautiful day for photography here in Toronto. I’m heading downtown again to see if I can find anything to shoot. Wish me luck.

      • louise says:

        oh i know! and i love the irony! that’s why i make the lazy boy jokes 😉 hope you saw that 🙂
        good luck w the shoot! looking forward to more beautiful sights of downtown Toronto! ps. see how i’m the lazy one here… too lazy to bother w caps! haha

  2. davecandoit says:

    LOL, caps are overrated. 🙂
    Thanks and I’m always open to lazy boy jokes. 🙂

  3. okay–you captured Little House on the Prarie and a man with such a sign in front of a theater—“all the world is a stage”–for sure!

  4. maybe he works for the theater and is thanking you for your patronage when coming to see an awesome play like Little House on the Prairie.

  5. davecandoit says:

    Thanks. Can’t image what the heck he was thankful for, but you gotta be pretty damn thankful to make up a sign and stand outside with it, right? I’m going down tomorrow with a “Your Welcome” sign and see what happens. 🙂

Comments are closed.