Which orange, this orange? No, that orange!


This photo was captured on Spadina Ave. in Toronto’s west end. The are is made up of a large Chinese community and markets like this, that flow out onto the street, are abound. I don’t each oranges that often. Not because I’m not into them. I’m just lazy! 🙂 More of an apple man, myself. Even my juice de jour isn’t orange, but grapefruit. See the things you learn on my blog. 🙂

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Which orange, this orange? No, that orange!

  1. louise says:

    haha! yea, the things we learn! 🙂
    i’ve got an orange post myself; hope you’re not too lazy to come and look 😉
    louise’s orange 😉

    • davecandoit says:

      Just gotta make me work, don’t you, Louise. 🙂 It better be worth all my trouble, my dear. 🙂
      Just got back… Neat shot. Not often you see an orange sunning itself on the beach. 🙂 Nicely done.

      • louise says:

        you got up and went through all that trouble!! gosh!! yaay!! haha, thank you! tell you what, next year, we’ll both throw oranges into the sea, and see what happens 😉

  2. y says:

    it can’t be laziness if you prefer grapefruits to oranges. and i see some grapefruits to the right…(smile)

  3. davecandoit says:

    Yes, but I rested right afterwards. 🙂
    My orange will have a lot farther to go since I’m on a lake. 🙂

  4. they invented these little mandarin oranges that are easy to peel for us lazy people. you must eat at least five.

Comments are closed.