What the Q?


Another street photo for y’all. I thought all the green colouring in this store went well with the black store front so I snapped a photo. This was on Queen St. W. near Spadina Ave in the west end of Toronto.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What the Q?

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Eerily awesome! Must be where all the aliens hang. 🙂

  2. davecandoit says:

    Don’t knock it, I’d hang out there. Then again, that would be fitting, now wouldn’t it. 🙂

  3. teo says:

    I find it really appealing too 😉

  4. The green and black work real well here…nice shot Dave.

  5. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Bob and Teo. Yeah, this one’s all about the colours, really.

  6. That’s some SERIOUS GREEN! O and I LOVE GREEN!

Comments are closed.