Crazy Back Alley


This photo comes from a few weeks back during an outing with Mauro. This funky looking alley is near the Art Gallery of Ontario. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Industrial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Crazy Back Alley

  1. aswirly says:

    This is one of those alleys I think I’d avoid at night. eeek. Very cool looking!

  2. davecandoit says:

    And I bet there are spiders in the summer. 🙂
    Thanks Amber.

  3. lynnwiles says:

    I like the way it almost looks like it’s bending and folding.

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Lynn. I would normally attempt to straighten up the building for a more correct perspective, but I really like the skewed effect of this shot.

  4. I DO like it. Reminds of the West Bottoms and some of the Crossroads in KCMO–prior to the invasion of the ‘developers’.

  5. davecandoit says:

    Thanks. Yeah, we got dem dare invading developers too. 🙂

Comments are closed.