More Escalator Action!


This photo comes from the new Yonge/Dundas Square complex in the heart of downtown. For those not from Toronto, the Yonge Dundas Square is our version of Times Square in NY. I was hoping to get out onto the patio overlooking the square for some photos, since this patio is three or four stories above the road, but when I got to the restaurant I was too shy to ask if I could slip out onto their close patio to snap a couple of photos. Oh well. But I did sneak a photo of the escalators on my way back down.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Escalator Action!

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I’m surprised that this photo isn’t giving me vertigo. By the way, I posted some Dave (industrial) photos for you today.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Oooh, I gotta go check them out. Thanks Lynn.

Comments are closed.